RPS District CORE Values: We C.A.R.E.

Continuous Reflection and Improvement • Academic Excellence and Innovation • Respectful and Responsible Relationships • Engaged and Equitable Community





Elizabeth G. Lyons Elementary School Building Committee

40 Highland Avenue Randolph, MA 02368 Office: (781) 961.6200 Fax: (781) 961.6295 Website: www.randolph.k12.ma.us

RANDOLPH PUBLIC SCHOOLS LYONS SCHOOL BUILDING COMMITTEE **MEETING AGENDA**

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM LOCATION: VIRTUAL

To join the Lyons School Building Committee Meeting, please join Zoom as follows:

https://zoom.us/i/96276105362?pwd=dzNuNTBvYWFEZmJxQTEyMzZKZzdCZz09

Meeting ID: 962 7610 5362 Password: 1LfD52

Join by phone (US) 312 626 6799 US (Chicago); 1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

1:00 PM

- **Open Meeting** 1.
 - a. Review and approve May 5, 2021 Meeting Minutes
- Schematic Design Updates: 2.
 - a. Design Updates
 - b. Devine Site Traffic Study Proposal
 - c. Website Updates
- Invoice Approval з.
 - a. Daedalus Invoice:
 - Invoice # 39149-04 in the amount of \$ 10,000
 - b. TSKP Invoice: Invoice # 12 in the amount of \$ 67,580
- Public Comment 4.

Next Meeting: June 2, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Conducted pursuant to the Executive Order dated March 12, 2020 suspending certain provisions of the Open Meeting Law, Gen. L. c. 30A §20 et seq. and 940 CMR 29.01 et seq.

Our Schools: AIM Academy ~ Elizabeth G. Lyons ES ~ John F. Kennedy ES~ Margaret L. Donovan ES ~ Martin E. Young ES ~ Randolph Community MS ~ Randolph High School

Non-Discrimination Policy

The Randolph Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ancestry, national origin, religion, creed, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or pregnancy related condition, genetic information, disability, veteran's status, age or homelessness in admission to, access to, employment in, or treatment in its programs and activities.

Thea R. Stovell, Superintendent of Schools

Building Committee: Mr. William Alexopoulos Ms., Andrea Nixon Dr. Carlos Colley Mr. Adam Smith Ms. Ida Gordon Ms. Thea Stovell Mr. Brian Howard Mr. Ronald Lum Ms. Cindy Sypher-Lopez Ms. Pamela Davis Mr. Paul McDermott Mr. Keith Wortzman Mr. Stephen Nesterak